District Offices Staff Directory

Sandra Daws

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 907-486-7557

Destiny Fitzgerald

Website Content Manager

Ferlene Fuentes

Purchasing Supervisor/ Accounts Payable
Phone: 907-486-7592

Arsenio Guevarra

Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 907-486-7451

Wes Hanna

Federal Programs Coordinator
Phone: 907-486-7569

Darin Hargraves

Director of Maintenance and Facilities
Phone: 907-486-7475

Heidi Hargraves

AKTEACH Program Director

Trinity Higinbotham

Secretary to the Board of Education
Phone: 907-486-7566

Theresa Hubbard

Accountant III

Lisa Johnson

Travel Secretary
Phone: 907-486-7571


Skip to content